Mindbender 07/14/14

Published 07/14 2014 09:05AM

Updated 07/14 2014 09:10AM

Today in 1969, the United States officially withdrew four bill denominations from circulation - $500, $1,000, $5,000, & $10,000.  What president was on the first $10,000 bill?

A. George Washington

B. Abraham Lincoln

C. Alexander Hamilton

D. Andrew Jackson

E. Ulysses S. Grant

D. Andrew Jackson

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.