Mindbender 07/17/14

The winner of the British Open, which starts today, has been awarded a trophy known as the Claret Jug since 1872.  What was awarded to the winner in the years before 1872?

A. blue jacket

B. bronze statue

C. cash prize

D. gold medal

E. silver belt

E. silver belt

More Stories

Don't Miss

Latest News

  • KNWA - Northwest Arkansas News

  • Fox 24 News

  • NWA Weather Authority

  • Razorback Nation

  • KNWA News

  • Fox24 News

  • Razorback Nation

  • KNWA Northwest Arkansas News Mobile App

  • NWA Weather Authority Mobile App

  • Hogville for Sports Mobile App