2020 Benton County elections

Your Local Election

BENTON COUNTY, Ark. (KNWA) — Early voting begins February 18, 2020, in Benton County and the Primary Election is March 3.

Early voting for the Primary Runoff is March 24, and the Election is March 31.

For the General Election, October 5 is the deadline to register, early voting begins October 19 and the election is November 3.


State Rep. District 90

Della Rosa, Underwood, Latimer

State Rep. District 91

Becker, Haak, Richardson

State Rep. District 94

Benton County JP District 2

  • Ken Farmer (Republican)
  • Glynda M. Caldwell (Republican)

Benton County JP District 5

Benton County JP District 6

Benton County JP District 7

Benton County JP District 10

  • Kelley Boyd (Democrat)
  • Lon Cross (Democrat)

Benton County Constable Township 3

  • (I) David Ibarra (Republican)
  • Charles E. Snyder (Republican)

State District Court District 1, Division 3

Circuit Judge, District 19, West Division 7

Gravette School Post 4

  • (I) Ty Russell
  • Tim Craig

Pea Ridge School Post 4

  • (I) Ryan D. Heckman
  • John Dye

Springdale School Post 1

  • Clinton Bella
  • Edwin Strickland

Decatur 1% Sales Tax

  • For
  • Against

Bella Vista 1% Sales Tax

  • For
  • Against

Garfield 1/2% Sales Tax

  • For
  • Against

There are 13 voting locations. For a complete list “click” the image.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video

Local News Video

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss