BENTON COUNTY, Ark. (KNWA/KFTA) — Election day is May 24. Early voting for Arkansas 2022 primary election began May 9 and continued until May 23.

When going to the polls, be prepared to show approved photo identification.

Voting day locations

May 24 there will be 32 polling locations across Benton County. All locations will be open from 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Rogers-Lowell-Bethel Heights-Cave Springs

  • Bland Chapel (Rocky Branch)
  • Central United Methodist Church
  • Centro Cristiano Assemblies of God Church
  • Rogers Convention Center
  • Southside Church Of Christ
  • Sunnyside Baptist Church
  • Grace Lutheran Church
  • Lowell First Baptist Church
  • Moose Lodge #877
  • Lakeview Baptist Church

Bentonville-Centerton-Bella Vista

  • Bella Vista Church of Christ
  • Bentonville Church Of Christ, Activity Center
  • Bentonville First Presbyterian Church
  • C7 Church
  • First Landmark Baptist Church
  • NWACC – Shewmaker Center
  • Life Point Baptist Church
  • Reach Church
  • Highlands United Methodist Church
  • New Life Christian Church
  • St. Bernard’s Catholic Church. Parish Hall

Pea Ridge-Garfield

  • 1st Baptist Church of Pea Ridge, Family Life Center
  • NEBCO Community Building

Gravette-Gentry-Decatur-Hiwasse-Siloam Springs

  • Gravette Civic Center
  • First Baptist Church of Gentry
  • Decatur Municipal Building Annex
  • Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church
  • First Baptist Church Highfill
  • First Christian Church of Siloam Springs
  • Logan Community Building
  • Siloam Springs Community Building
  • St. Mary’s Catholic Church Parish Hall

Benton County sample ballot

Benton County residents should know their district before heading to the polls. Residents across Arkansas can check their district by entering their address on the Arkansas Secretary of State website.

Correction: An update was made clarifying the polls for Saturday.