River Valley election results

Your Local Election

RIVER VALLEY (KNWA/KFTA) — KNWA & FOX24 is your local election headquarters.

View results for Crawford, Franklin, Johnson and Sebastian counties below. For a complete list of all election results, view the story located here.

The polls in Arkansas close at 7:30 p.m. Results will begin to update once the polls are closed.

The story will update every 5-10 minutes.

Crawford County

Franklin County

Johnson County

Sebastian County

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

2021 Inauguration Day: Inaugural poet Amanda Gorman

News /

President Biden's inaugural address

Politics /

2021 Inauguration Day: Jennifer Lopez

News /

2021 Inauguration Day: Joe Biden Oath

News /

2021 Inauguration Day: Lady Gaga

News /
More Your Local Election


More News

Trending Stories

get the app

News App

Weather App