2019 Susan G. Komen Ozark Announce Honorary Chairs


Todd and Dee Harbaugh have been named as Honorary Walk Chairs for the 2019 Susan G. Komen Ozark MORE THAN PINK Walk™, according to a press release from the Susan G. Komen-Ozark affiliate.

Todd Harbaugh is Walmart U.S. Supercenters Executive Vice President. He and his wife are active community members in Northwest Arkansas.

“We are excited to bring the next evolution in the history of the Race for the Cure® series to Northwest Arkansas in order to increase people’s connection to our mission and raise funds to provide critical support for local women and men who are in need of lifesaving services.  Todd and Dee’s support will help us move beyond awareness in order to do more for our community,” said Ozark Affiliate Executive Director Lauren Marquette.

The event is Saturday, April 27, at Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall in Rogers.

For more about the event visit www.komenozark.org.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

FOX24 Video


More News


More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Follow KNWA & FOX24 on Facebook

get the app

News App

Weather App

Follow @KNWAFOX24 on Twitter

Mega Millions & Powerball Numbers