Arkansas State Senate & House of Representatives 2020 ballot


ARKANSAS (KFTA) — The Arkansas State Senate (17 seats) & Arkansas House of Representatives (100 seats) general election is on November 3, 2020. The primary is on March 3, 2020, and a primary runoff is on March 31, 2020.


District 1: Democrat Ronetta Francis and Republican Bart Hester (incumbent).

District 2: Democrat Ryan Craig and Republican Jim Hendren (incumbent).

District 7: Republican Lance Eads (incumbent).


District 21: Republican Jim Reynolds and Republican Marcus Richmond (incumbent)

District 69: Republican Aaron Pilkington

District 74: Democrat June Anteski, Republican Shawn Bates, Republican Curtis Varnell, Republican Jon Eubanks (incumbent)

District 75: Republican Lee Johnson (incumbent)

District 76: Democrat Caleb Harwell, Republican Cindy Crawford (incumbent)

District 77: Libertarian Stephen Edwards, Republican Justin Boyd (incumbent)

District 78: Democrat Jay Richardson (incumbent)

District 79: Republican Gary Deffenbaugh (incumbent)

District 80: Democrat Lou Reed Sharp and Republican Charlene Fite (incumbent)

District 81: Republican Bruce Coleman (incumbent)

District 82: Democrat Gwen Ford Faulkenberry, Republican Mark Berry, Republican Sarah Capp is not seeking re-election, running for a judgeship

District 84: Democrat Denise Garner

District 85: Democrat David Whitaker (incumbent) and Republican Brian Hester

District 86: Democrat Nicole Clowney (incumbent) and Republican John S. LaTour

District 87: Democrat Michael Bennett-Spears and Republican Robin Lundstrum (incumbent)

District 88: Democrat Hawley Woods and Republican Clint Penzo (incumbent)

District 89: Democrat Megan Godfrey (incumbent) and Republican Jed Duggar

District 90: Democrat Kelly Krout, Republican Chris Latimer, Republican Kerndon Underwood, Republican Jana Della Rosa (incumbent)

District 91: Democrat Nick Jones, Republican Jorge Becker, Republican Delia Haak, Republican Scott Richardson

District 92: Republican Gayla H. McKenzie

District 93: Democrat Daisy Bonilla and Republican Jim Dotson (incumbent)

District 94: Democrat Jene Huffman-Gilreath, Republican John Carr, Republican Adrienne Woods

District 95: Republican Austin McCollum

District 96: Democrat Jon Comstock and Republican Joshua Bryant

District 97: Democrat Suzie Bell and Republican Harlan Breaux (incumbent)

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

FOX24 Video


More News


More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

get the app

News App

Weather App