Early voting begins for Cedarville School Board election


(File – Nexstar)

CEDARVILLE, Ark. (KNWA/KFTA) — Early voting begins for the upcoming Cedarville School Board election.

According to the Crawford County Clerk’s Office, people will be voting on school board members and millage.

The candidates running for the school board are Tracy Mankins and Laura Willis.

Early voting will be Monday-Friday from October 26 to November 1 at Emergency Operations Center, 1820 Chestnut, Van Buren.

Election Day is November 2. Polls will be open from 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. at the Cedarville Baptist Church, 10744 N. Highway 59.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Godfrey won't seek re-election 11-29

News /

Washington County residents can give opinion on redistricting; ballots drawn for Arkansas Senate special election

News /

Race for Arkansas lieutenant governor heats up

News /

State senate special election

News /
More Your Local Election

Latest Video


More News


More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

get the app

News App

Weather App

Mega Millions & Powerball Numbers