Fayetteville Special Election Voting Locations


Washington county is getting prepared for its upcoming special election.

Voters will decide on a number of different bond measures in next month’s special election. 

Early voting will be held on April 8 at the Washington County Clerk’s Office, Suite 300, 280 N. College Ave., in Fayetteville.

Election day voting will be held Tuesday, April 9 from 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. at the following locations:

  • Central United Methodist, 6 W. Dickson St., Fayetteville
  • Covenant Church, 4511 W. Wedington Drive, Fayetteville
  • Sang Avenue Baptist Church, 1425 N. Sang Ave., Fayetteville
  • Sequoyah Methodist Church, 1910 Old Wire Road, Fayetteville
  • Shiloh Community Church, 4262 W. Mount Comfort Road, Fayetteville
  • Trinity Fellowship, 1100 Rolling Hills Drive, Fayetteville

Click here to find out about the issues being voted on.

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video

Local News Video

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss