Five AR Naturals Selected to Texas League All-Star Game

Naturals 2013 Opening Day Events_1809241753464227212

Five members of the NWA Naturals have been selected to represent the North Division in the Texas League All-Star Game.

The President of the Texas League has announced the players selected to the 80th Annual Texas League All-Star game.

The following five members were selected:

  • RHP Jake Junis
  • RHP Alec Mills
  • RHP Kevin McCarthy
  • 3B Mauricio Ramos
  • 1B Frank Schwindel

Players are selected by polling several coaches, assistant coaches and media representatives throughout the league.

For more information on the Texas League and the affiliated teams, click here.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video

Local News Video


More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Mega Millions & Powerball Numbers