Institutions extend WiFi access for public use

Tween Internet Safety Survey_-9096852771817635044

FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. (KNWA/KFTA) — Institutions have extended their WiFi access to parking lots for public use, according to the Arkansas Department of Education.

4-year Institutions:

  • ASU – Jonesboro
  • Henderson State
  • Southern AR
  • Archaeological Survey
  • UofA Fort Smith
  • UofA Monticello
  • UofA Pine Bluff
  • UCA

2-year Institutions:

  • ASU Beebe
  • ASU Mid South
  • ASU Mountain Home
  • ASU Newport
  • ASU Three Rivers
  • Black River
  • Cossatot CC
  • East AR CC
  • National Park
  • North AR
  • Northwest AR
  • Ozarka
  • South AR
  • Southeast AR
  • SAU Tech
  • UofA Batesville
  • UofA Hope
  • UofA Hope Texarkana
  • UofA Morrilton
  • UofA Rich Mountain
  • UofA PTC

Technical Institute:

  • Northwest Tech

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video

Local News Video

FOX24 Video


More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Mega Millions & Powerball Numbers