Local Runoff Voting Locations

VOTE BALLOT_1539738571094.jpg.jpg

Runoff elections are Tuesday in Washington, Benton and Crawford counties, and KNWA has the locations where you can vote in each county.

Washington County voting locations, open from 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.:

  •  Covenant Church, 4511 W. Wedington Drive, Fayetteville
  •  Elkins Community Center, 162 Doolin Drive, Elkins       
  •  Genesis Church, 205 Martin Luther King Blvd., Fayetteville
  •  Goshen Community Center, 244 Clark St., Goshen    
  •  Ridgeview Baptist Church, 1850 E Huntsville Road, Fayetteville
  •  Sang Avenue Baptist Church, 1425 N. Sang Ave., Fayetteville
  •  Shiloh Community Church 4262 W. Mount Comfort Road, Fayetteville

Benton County voting locations, open from 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.:

  • Bella Vista Fire Station 101 Towncenter, Bella Vista
  • Bentonville Church Of Christ Activity Center,  708 N. Walton Blvd., Bentonville
  • First Landmark Baptist Church 206 SE 28th St., Bentonville
  • Lakeview Baptist Church, 1351 E. Lowell Ave., Cave Springs 
  • Lowell First Baptist Church, 209-A Washington St., Lowell

Crawford County voting location, open from 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.:

  • Alma Community Center, 114 Collum Lane, Alma
  • Cedarville First Baptist Church, 10744 AR-59, Cedarville

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss