School tax millage approved across Benton County

Vote Generic 2_1551913237833.jpg.jpg

Tax millages were passed in school districts across Benton County, Tuesday night.

Voters in Rogers, Decatur, Gentry and Siloam Springs approved the tax millage for their respective school district.

Click here for unofficial final vote results across Benton County.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video

Local News Video


More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Mega Millions & Powerball Numbers