Tornado Warnings Issued in Logan and Franklin Counties

Tornado Warning Full Screen_1539118060429.png.jpg

The National Weather Service has issued a tornado warning for Logan and Franklin counties.

Weather authorities advise community members in those areas to stay inside and take cover.

The warnings will last until 7:15 p.m.

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss