Tornado Watch issued in Northwest Arkansas & River Valley

Tornado Watch Full Screen_1543626029331.png.jpg

The National Weather Service’s Tulsa office has issued a Tornado Watch for several counties across Northwest Arkansas and the River Valley.

The Weather Service issued the watch for the following counties: Benton, Washington, Sebastian, Crawford, Carroll, Franklin and Madison.

The Weather Service also issued a Tornado Watch for the following Oklahoma counties: Adair, Cherokee, Craig, Delaware, Haskell, Latimer, LeFlore, Mayes, McIntosh, Muskogee, Nowata, Ottawa, Pittsburg, Rogers, Sequoyah, Wagoner and Washington.

The tornado watch is in effect until 1 a.m.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video

Local News Video

Breaking News Video


More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Mega Millions & Powerball Numbers