University of Arkansas selects athletes for Hall of Honor


FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. (KNWA/KFTA) — Six former athletes have been selected for the 2021 University of Arkansas Sports Hall of Honor.

Brian Wellman, Clint McDaniel, George Stewart, Robert Farrell, and Tiffany Woolley Moyer will be inducted on September 17.

Current Olympian Sandi Morris is also being inducted into the Hall of Honor.

The ceremony will take place during the Hogs’ football game against Georgia Southern at Razorback Stadium.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video


More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Follow KNWA & FOX24 on Facebook

get the app

News App

Weather App

Follow @KNWAFOX24 on Twitter

Trending Stories

Mega Millions & Powerball Numbers