#WebExtra: New Album from the “King of Pop”


Break out your sparkly glove, a new album from the “King of Pop” will be released this month. Sony Music confirmed the album called “Scream”  will feature 13 of Michael Jackson’s most electrifying and danceable tracks including ‘Ghosts,’ ‘Torture,’ ‘Thriller,’ and ‘Dirty Diana.’ The album also features “Blood on the Dance Floor x Dangerous,” a newly-created mash-up of five songs. You can stream the album and grab the cd on September 29, it will also be available on a special glow in the dark vinyl that will be released in October.

Put on your dancing shoes, the season 25 cast of “Dancing with the Stars” has been revealed.  The new cast includes WWE wrestler Nikki Bella, Paralympic swimmer Victoria Arlen, “Shark Tank” realtor Barbara Corcoran, former NBA player Derek Fisher, Singer/Actor Jordan Fisher, 80’s pop star Debbie Gibson, Singer Nick Lachey will compete against his wife Vanessa Minnillo Lachey, Actor Frankie Munuz, former NFL star Terrell Owens, Actress Sasha Pieterse, Violinist Lindsey Stirling and HGTV Property Brothers star Drew Scott. The new season of “Dancing with the stars” starts on ABC on September 18th.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video


More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Follow KNWA & FOX24 on Facebook

get the app

News App

Weather App

Follow @KNWAFOX24 on Twitter

Mega Millions & Powerball Numbers